top of page
  • Writer's pictureRubber Monkey

Christmas Cut-Off and Hours 2023

Read on to check our delivery time-frames and opening hours over the Christmas period.


Christmas delivery cut off dates


Items that are..

  1. In stock (see below)

  2. Ordered and processed* before 1 pm...

Parcel Post Friday 15 December WA/NT/ all states rural areas

Tuesday 19 December NSW/ACT/QLD/SA/TAS


Express Post

Tuesday 19 December WA/NT/ all states rural areas

Thursday 21 December NSW/ACT/QLD/SA/TAS


..will be shipped in time to arrive before 25th December.**


Please use the above dates as a general guide as stock can ship from multiple locations. If you would like to know if a specific product will make it to you before Christmas, please contact us and we will do what we can to help.


*Note that paying by bank deposit will delay the processing of your order. Payment by credit card and PayPal will be processed immediately and ensure prompt shipping.


**With Christmas being the busiest time of year for our courier companies, we strongly recommend you get your orders in before these dates to avoid potential delays!


In stock with us means items listed as shipping today or tomorrow, e.g.:


This does not include items in stock with the supplier, e.g.:


Orders of in-stock items placed after this cut-off will be shipped asap but may not be received in time. If an item is in stock and ordered before 1pm it will be shipped from our warehouse the same day.


Delivery timeframes on orders from 25th December to 2nd January


If you place an order between 25th December 2023 and 2nd January 2024, please anticipate an additional 2 – 5 working days for delivery on the estimated delivery dates indicated on our site.


Christmas hours


We’ll be closed on the statutory public holidays and weekends in between. This includes our warehouse, which will result in shipping delays as above.


Thu December 21 – Normal hours

Fri December 22 – Normal hours

Sat December 23 – Closed

Sun December 24 – Closed

Mon December 25 – Closed

Tue December 26 – Closed

Wed December 27 – Normal hours

Thu December 28 – Normal hours

Fri December 29 – Normal hours

Sat December 30 – Closed

Sun December 31 – Closed

Mon January 1 – Closed

Tue January 2 – Normal Hours

Wed January 3 – Normal hours


Our normal hours for our Sydney branch are 9am – 5pm

Comments


bottom of page